Ottawa Chamber Orchestra



Donate Now Through!

Board of Directors

President: Mitchell Wright
Vice President: Tasha Ausman
Treasurer: Hong Chang
Secretary: Gabriella Csoti
Member: Martin Bender
Member: Ava Parsans
Member: Khalid Ahmad
Member: Lana Lapalice

To receive Ottawa Chamber Orchestra announcements, subscribe to our email list:

Enter your email address:

The Ottawa Chamber Orchestra is a member of Orchestras Canada

Orchestras Canada